Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2
Call us
514-616-6738

Become a client privilege and get exclusive information!

I subscribe!

A unique waterfront project... IN YOUR REFLECTION!

The M Montréal-Est, it’s your anchorage point between your dreams of tranquility and your urban needs.

Bordering an immense park along the St. Lawrence River, this real estate project brings together construction quality and affordable prices, all under one roof. With its training centre, lounge, reception area, riverside location and proximity to services, this complex is more than highly versatile. The shared 3rd floor terrace faces south and boasts more than 15 000 ft2 as well as green spaces, gazebos, pool and spas where you can come to relax and enjoy the stunning view of the river you can call your own.

From east to west, north to south... Each building sector has been carefully crafted to deliver maximum comfort and natural light.

Set your compass to your well-being.

To follow the evolution
of the project at all construction stages!
Another project by:

 

A COMPASS TO
YOUR WELL-BEING

Project
and features

  • Exterior finishing in architectural block and metal finishing with sections of full-length curtain wall with energy-efficient glass (Low-E, argon)
  • Majestic entrance hall with 25’ ceiling
  • Over 15,000 sq. ft. rooftop terrace on the third floor with in-ground pool, spas, pergolas, fireplace area, relaxation area, and more
  • Gym, reception area with kitchen, lounge, pool table, changing room and bathroom
    for the terrace
  • VIP room exclusively for penthouses
  • 2 elevators and 3 stairwells
  • Garbage and recycling chutes on every floor
  • Central gas water heater in the building
  • Touch-screen intercom system and surveillance cameras as well as controlled
    access to the building by smart cards
  • Car wash area in the garage
  • Non-combustible building fully protected by sprinklers and a comprehensive
    fire alarm system and emergency generator
  • Soundproofing that far exceeds standards and is confirmed upon purchase
    with a noise certificate
  • Your investment is protected by the Plans de Garantie ACQ
  • Charging stations for electric vehicles
See the available units

ROOFTOP POOL

An up-and-coming
neighbourhood!

Joseph Versailles was right on target in 1910 when he believed that Montreal East would become an excellent location for urban development and a true suburban oasis in the city, where workers could enjoy the best of both worlds. Located near the splendid Hôtel-de-Ville Park on the St. Lawrence River, M Montreal East features a multitude of activities for people of all ages, from an exercise circuit to celebrations and shows, to dancing and outdoor cinema in the summer. And that’s not to mention the stunning scenery and pure joy of admiring the view of sailboats criss-crossing the water.

Situated next to the magnificent Hôtel-de-Ville municipal library and just steps from several shops, residents of M Montreal East can take advantage of numerous services to get the most out of their living space.

Year-round, residents can enjoy the arena, indoor pool, gym and activities organized by the Édouard-Rivet recreation centre, which is currently undergoing a $17M renovation project. Further improvements are also underway throughout the neighbourhood as part of city-wide urban development projects.

MONTREAL
Public transport

Top

MAXIMUM COMFORT
AND NATURAL LIGHT

RELAX
AND ENJOY!

Gallery


  • Exterior Perspectives
  • Interior Perspectives
  • Public Spaces
  • Neighborhood
  • Video
Top

STUNNING VIEW
OF THE RIVER

Together
towards new horizons

Groupe Magma
Lauded time and time again at the Gala Marcus Vitruve and Gala Habitation and receiving the prestigious Desjardins Entrepreneur Award in the 2015 Real Estate category, Groupe Magma has been recognized primarily for its sound financial management, successful project planning and commitment to sustainable development. A front-line player in the construction industry, Groupe Magma is no stranger to success, having built and delivery more than 700 units in unique condominium projects.

Its strength: reinforced concrete structures that completely redefine the concept of best value in residential construction. Drawing on both its promotional and entrepreneurial know-how, Groupe Magma achieves perfect balance between its marketing and construction efforts.

Contributing to this builder’s sterling reputation are the high level of customization of the units, on-site visits during construction, exceptional after-sales service and delivery of efficient and functional condominiums.

Groupe Magma: Together towards new horizons.

Top

GROUND
FLOOR SHOPS

Directions

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2
Appelez-nous
514-616-6738

Devenez un client privilège et recevez de l’information exclusive!

Je m’inscris !

Un projet riverain unique, TOUT COMME VOUS!

Le M Montréal-Est, c’est le point d’ancrage entre vos rêves de tranquillité et vos besoins urbains.

Bordé par un immense parc longeant le fleuve Saint-Laurent, le complexe immobilier réunit qualité de construction et prix abordable sous un même toit. Sa salle d’entraînement, son lounge, sa salle de réception et son emplacement à proximité des services en font un lieu hautement polyvalent. Orientée plein sud, la terrasse commune de plus de 15 000 pi2 du 3e étage comprend aussi espaces de verdure, gazebos, piscine et spas où vous pourrez relaxer tout en jouissant d’une vue imprenable sur l'eau.

D’est en ouest et du nord au sud… Chaque secteur du bâtiment a été pensé pour que vous profitiez d’un maximum de confort et de luminosité.

Mettez le cap sur votre bien-être.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook
pour connaître l’évolution du projet!
Une autre
réalisation de:

LE CAP SUR
VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE

Le projet
et ses caractéristiques !

  • Revêtement extérieur en bloc architectural et revêtement de métal avec sections de mur rideau pleine hauteur avec verre énergétique (Low-E, argon)
  • Hall d’entrée majestueux, plafond de 25'
  • Toit-terrasse de plus de 15 000 pi2 au 3e étage avec piscine creusée, spas, pergolas, coin foyer, coin détente, etc.
  • Salle d’entrainement, salle de réception avec cuisine, lounge, billard, vestiaire et salle de bain pour terrasse
  • Salon V.I.P. exclusif aux penthouses
  • 2 ascenseurs et 3 cages d’escalier
  • Chute à déchets et chute à recyclage sur chaque étage
  • Chauffe-eau au gaz central dans l’immeuble
  • Système de communication par interphone tactile et caméras de surveillance ainsi qu’un contrôle d’accès au bâtiment par cartes à puce
  • Espace lave-auto au garage
  • Bâtiment incombustible entièrement protégé par gicleurs et avec système
    d’alarme incendie complet et génératrice d’urgence
  • Insonorisation grandement supérieure aux normes et confirmée à l’achat
    par un certificat acoustique
  • Votre investissement est protégé par les Plans de garantie ACQ
  • Bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques.
Voir les unités disponibles

PISCINE
SUR LA TERRASSE

Le quartier
en pleine effervescence!

Joseph Versailles avait visé juste en 1910 lorsqu’il croyait que Montréal-Est allait devenir un lieu propice au développement urbain et une véritable banlieue à même la ville où les travailleurs pourraient profiter du meilleur des deux mondes. Situé aux abords du splendide parc de l’Hôtel-de-Ville qui longe le fleuve Saint-Laurent, le M Montréal-Est jouit des multiples activités qui s’y déroulent pour tous les âges, du circuit d’exercices sur banc, en passant par des célébrations et des spectacles, de la danse et du cinéma en plein air l’été. Et c’est sans compter le pur plaisir de perdre son regard au large pour admirer les voiliers qui défilent sur l’eau.

Voisins de la magnifique bibliothèque municipale de l’hôtel de ville et à proximité des autres commerces, les résidents du M Montréal-Est disposent de tous les services nécessaires pour agrémenter leur milieu de vie.

Hiver comme été, ils peuvent profiter de l’aréna, de la piscine intérieure, du gymnase et des activités organisées au Centre récréatif Édouard-Rivet, qui fait d’ailleurs l’objet d’un projet de rénovation de plus de 17 M$. D’autres améliorations sont également en cours en de nombreux endroits du quartier afin de stimuler l’essor que connaît la ville.

CENTRE-VILLE
Transport en commun

CONFORT
ET LUMINOSITÉ

ESPACES COMMUNS
POUR RELAXER

Galerie


  • Perspectives extérieures
  • Perspectives intérieures
  • Espaces communs
  • Voisinage
  • Vidéo
Haut de la page

VUE IMPRENABLE
SUR LE FLEUVE

Ensemble
pour voir plus loin!

Le Groupe Magma
Maintes fois primé au Gala Habitation et récipiendaire du prestigieux Prix Desjardins Entrepreneurs 2015, catégorie Immobilier, le Groupe Magma a été récompensé notamment pour sa saine gestion financière, sa bonne planification des projets et son souci du développement durable. Acteur incontournable de la construction, le Groupe Magma accumule les succès avec la construction et la livraison de plus de 600 unités de condominiums uniques.

Sa force : les structures en béton armé qui redéfinissent complètement la notion de qualité-prix en matière de construction résidentielle. Propulsé par ses qualités à la fois de promoteur et d’entrepreneur, le Groupe Magma utilise son savoir-faire pour créer une symbiose parfaite entre la vision de mise en marché et celle de construction.

Ce sont entre autres le niveau élevé de personnalisation des unités, les visites en chantier pendant la construction, le service après-vente exceptionnel et la livraison de copropriétés efficace et fonctionnelle qui font la renommée irréprochable de ce constructeur.

Le Groupe Magma : Ensemble, pour voir plus loin.

Haut de la page

COMMERCES
AU REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE

Itinéraire